Home Points List Contact Us Rate Request Industry Links
Home
Points List
Contact Us
Rate Request
Industry Links
Gallery 1
Gallery 2
POD Request
Bill of Lading
Contact Form
 
 
Contact US white_truck

Phone: (510) 483 - 7000
Fax: (510) 483 - 4918
Email: dispatch@rodgerstrucking.com
Website: www.rodgerstrucking.com

Rodgers Trucking Company
14327 Washington Avenue
San Leandro, CA, 94577
USA




DepartmentContactPhoneFaxemail Address
 Accounting/
 Accts. Payable
 Vickie  
 Barnett
 (510) 483-7000   (510)  
 483-4918
vicki@rodgerstrucking.com
 Accounting/
 Accts.Receivable
 Lucy
 Armada
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918
lucy@rodgerstrucking.com
 BillingJean 
Quiambao
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918
jean@rodgerstrucking.com
Dispatch Frank
 Ghiglione
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918

dispatch@rodgerstrucking.com

EDI and MIS Alan
 Osofsky
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-8902
alano@rodgerstrucking.com
Order ProcessingDelia Passaro (510) 483-2063 (510)
 483-5334
Delia@rodgerstrucking.com

Operations/Port

 Joie Monteagudo510-483-7000510-483-4918joie@rodgerstrucking.com
Maintenance Luther
 Lane
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-8902
shop@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations-General  (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-7000
dispatch@rodgerstrucking.com

Operations/DispatchFrank Ghiglione (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918
frankg@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations/Intermodel

 Jean
 Quiambao

 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918

jean@rodgerstrucking.com

Operations/Scheduling Vickie 
 Barnett
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918
vicki@rodgerstrucking.com
 Operations/SchedulingTony Kerlegan (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918
tony@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations/ Warehouse Steve
 Strom
 (510) 483-2063 (510)
 483-5334
steve@rodgerstrucking.com
 Personnel Vickie
 Barnett
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-4918
vicki@rodgerstrucking.com
 P.O.D.'s &Past Due Alan
 Osofsky
 (510) 483-7000 (510)
 483-8902

alano@rodgerstrucking.com

 Rates & Quotes Alan Osofsky(510)
483-7000
 (510)-483-8902alano@rodgerstrucking.com


 

 Sales Douglas
 Fischer

O(925)901-0556
C(510)773-9418

 (925)
 901-0669
FischerSolutions@aol.com
 



 

To see our terminal location - click here    


For driving directions to our terminal - fill in the form submit 

Driving Directions
Enter starting street address:
City, State or Zipcode:


Site Map