Home Points List Contact Us Rate Request Industry Links
Home
Points List
Contact Us
Rate Request
Industry Links
Gallery 1
Gallery 2
POD Request
Bill of Lading
Contact Form
   
Contact US white_truck

Phone: (510) 483 - 7000
Fax: (510) 483 - 4918
Email: dispatch@rodgerstrucking.com
Website: www.rodgerstrucking.com

Rodgers Trucking Company
14327 Washington Avenue
San Leandro, CA, 94577
USA

 

 

 
Department Contact Phone Fax email Address
 Accounting/
 Accts. Payable
 Vickie  
 Barnett
 (510) 483-7000    (510)  
 483-4918
vicki@rodgerstrucking.com
 Accounting/
 Accts.Receivable
 Lucy
 Armada
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918
lucy@rodgerstrucking.com
 Billing Jean 
Quiambao
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918
jean@rodgerstrucking.com
Dispatch  Frank
 Ghiglione
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918

dispatch@rodgerstrucking.com

EDI and MIS  Alan
 Osofsky
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-8902
alano@rodgerstrucking.com
Order Processing Delia Passaro  (510) 483-2063  (510)
 483-5334
Delia@rodgerstrucking.com

Operations/Port

 Joie Monteagudo 510-483-7000 510-483-4918 joie@rodgerstrucking.com
Maintenance  Luther
 Lane
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-8902
shop@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations  John
 Ghiglione
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-7000
johng@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations/Dispatch Frank Ghiglione  (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918
frankg@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations/Intermodel

 Jean
 Quiambao

 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918

jean@rodgerstrucking.com

Operations/Scheduling  Vickie 
 Barnett
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918
vicki@rodgerstrucking.com
 Operations/Scheduling Tony Kerlegan  (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918
tony@rodgerstrucking.com
Operations/ Warehouse  Steve
 Strom
 (510) 483-2063  (510)
 483-5334
steve@rodgerstrucking.com
 Personnel  Vickie
 Barnett
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-4918
vicki@rodgerstrucking.com
 P.O.D.'s &Past Due  Alan
 Osofsky
 (510) 483-7000  (510)
 483-8902

alano@rodgerstrucking.com

 Rates & Quotes  Alan Osofsky (510)
483-7000
 (510)-483-8902 alano@rodgerstrucking.com
         
 Sales  Douglas
 Fischer

O(925)901-0556
C(510)773-9418

 (925)
 901-0669
FischerSolutions@aol.com
         
 

To see our terminal location - click here    

 

For driving directions to our terminal - fill in the form submit 

 

Home | Points List | Contact Us | Rate Request | Industry Links


(510) 483-7000


Rodgers Trucking Company

14327 Washington Ave.
San Leandro, Ca. 94578


Site Map